First post of my blog, woohoo!

First post of my own blog! Yes! Like I’ve done it so many times in my life, but this time I intend to go beyond one post and keep up the writing! I am really excited and determined this time because I want something that I can focus on and enjoy doing on a routine basis, and I can’t think of anything better than blogging!

Sure there’re so many other things that I can do, but blogging is really something, in my opinion, that can be advantageous in many ways. The main purpose for me to keep up this blog is to archive everything I encounter in my life that I feel like worth taking note of, to help me think things through and observe them in a more detailed manner. And hopefully, it can sharpen my writing skill as well (as English isn’t my native language, lol)

I am also doing this to create a better archive of my “Google Bookmarks”. Instead of just throw everything I see on the Internet everyday there, organize them in a way with my own thought or even comments from others later on (hopefully), it should help me digest of what I see and keep a better memory of them, and also, what a great way to reach out other people and learn from them!

I am really no expert in any field but hopefully, some of my posts can be helpful and meaningful to who ever gets to ready any of them. And yes! feel free to comment!!

Alrighty, that’s it for my first post, I’ll keep up the blogging!!

Ryan

